domingo, 27 de enero de 2008

OPUS DEATH - "Wrapped in Sadness"

"Wrapped in Sadness"

1.- Arriving to the Agony's Land.
2.- Possession of Satan Over the Flesh (Obra Mortal).
3.- Satan Laughs far Away.
4.- Infernal Gateways.
5.- Doom's Course.
6.- Inmortally Through of the Black Light.
7.- The Facts of the Witchcraft.
8.- Die in Silence.

1 comentario:

Cold dijo...

Compa el link se elimino seria amable de volverlo a postear