jueves, 24 de enero de 2013

EVIL DAMN /ABIGAIL - "Apocalyptic Necroholocaust" (Split 2008)

Abigail / Evil Damn - Apocalyptic Necroholocaust
"Apocalyptic Necroholocaust"
Evil Damn
1.- Blasfemia, Caos y Muerte.
2.- Invoker of Shadows.
3.- Beast of R'lyeh.
4.- Into the Depths of Absu (Demo).
5.- Necronomicon (Demo).
6.- Demonolatry (Mortem cover).
7.- Nuclear Attack.
8.- Bitch! Your My Angel (Live).
9.- Shoot to Kill and Die (Live).
10.- Satanik Metal Fucking Hell (Live).
11.- Prophecy of the Evening Star (Live). 

No hay comentarios: