jueves, 26 de octubre de 2017

NAHUAL - "Massive Onslaught from Hell" (2004)

"Massive Onslaught from Hell"

1.- Intro.
2.- El Castillo Trimensor.
3.- Mask of Some God.
4.- Karnyna & Aradia (Satan's Whores).
5.- From Kether to Malkuth (Nine Sephiroths of Hell).
6.- Blackhearts.
7.- Skeleton of Death.
8.- Of Fragmented Skies and Weapons.
9.- T.S.T.A.S. (Elegy of Devastation and Death).

Deskargar: "Massive Onslaught from Hell".

No hay comentarios: